Judgment Day Academy.
Welcome to Judgment Day Duel Academy.


Judgment Day Duel Academy, accepts duelists of all skill levels. We will try to improve your knowledge and skill during your time here. Judgment day is now upon you.
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Menu.
Latest topics
» Academy Re-opening.
by SilverWolf98 Fri Jun 19, 2015 5:37 pm

» Does this deck look good
by vocaloid290 Thu Oct 03, 2013 11:13 am

» Shadow Realm Rules.
by *Judgment Dragon* Sat Sep 14, 2013 7:01 am

» Duel Arena Rules.
by *Judgment Dragon* Sat Sep 14, 2013 6:52 am

» Role Playing.
by *Judgment Dragon* Sat Sep 14, 2013 6:41 am

» Screen shots.
by *Judgment Dragon* Sat Sep 14, 2013 6:32 am

» Requesting A Test.
by *Judgment Dragon* Sat Sep 14, 2013 6:29 am

» chat for judgmentday Academy join plz
by *Judgment Dragon* Fri Sep 13, 2013 10:10 am

» Judgment Dragon's Cave.
by *Judgment Dragon* Fri Sep 13, 2013 10:09 am

Top posters
*Judgment Dragon*
 
Jack134
 
Boss12269
 
The_Dark_Shadow
 
Sosuke_Aizen_Lead_Duelist
 
LifeSan
 
coldFusion101
 
BloodWolf1469
 
SilverWolf98
 
Gunterhaben
 
Affiliates
free forum


      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Mon 01 Oct 2018
 
Tue 02 Oct 2018
 
Wed 03 Oct 2018
 
Thu 04 Oct 2018
 
Fri 05 Oct 2018
 
Sat 06 Oct 2018
 
Sun 07 Oct 2018
 
Mon 08 Oct 2018
 
Tue 09 Oct 2018
 
Wed 10 Oct 2018
 
Thu 11 Oct 2018
 
Fri 12 Oct 2018
 
Sat 13 Oct 2018
 
Sun 14 Oct 2018
 
Mon 15 Oct 2018
 
Tue 16 Oct 2018
 
Wed 17 Oct 2018
 
Thu 18 Oct 2018
 
Fri 19 Oct 2018
 
Sat 20 Oct 2018
 
Sun 21 Oct 2018
 
Mon 22 Oct 2018
 
Tue 23 Oct 2018
 
Wed 24 Oct 2018
 
Thu 25 Oct 2018
 
Fri 26 Oct 2018
 
Sat 27 Oct 2018
 
Sun 28 Oct 2018
 
Mon 29 Oct 2018
 
Tue 30 Oct 2018
 
Wed 31 Oct 2018